art galleries banner

Contact

 

Queen's Square
1 North Square
Cambridge, ON  N1S 2K6
See Map: Google Maps
Phone 519.621.0460
Fax 519.621.2080
Email
Hours
Monday to Thursday 9:30 to 8:30
Friday and Saturday 9:30 to 5:30
Sunday 1:00 to 5:00
Closed Sundays May 21 thru Sep 3

Design at Riverside
7 Melville Street S
Cambridge, ON  N1S 2H4
See Map: Google Maps
Phone 519.621.0460
Email
Hours
Monday to Friday 12:00 to 5:00
Saturday 10:00 to 12:30, 1:00 to 5:00
Sunday 1:00 to 5:00
Closed Sundays May 21 thru Sep 3

Preston
435 King Street East
Cambridge, ON  N3H 3N1
See Map: Google Maps
Phone 519.653.3632
Email
Hours
Monday to Thursday 12:00 to 8:30
Friday 12:00 to 5:30
Saturday 9:30 to 5:30
Sunday 1:00 to 5:00
Closed Sundays May 21 thru Sep 3

 

Aidan Ware | Gallery Director | Queen's Square | X129 | aware [at] ideaexchange [dot] org
Iga Janik | Curator | Queen's Square | X124 | ijanik [at] ideaexchange [dot] org
Esther E. Shipman | Architecture and Design Curator | Design at Riverside | X150 | eshipman [at] ideaexchange [dot] org
Robert Thody | Education Officer | Queen's Square | X128 | rthody [at] ideaexchange [dot] org
Amanda Langis | Gallery Assistant | Queen's Square | X157 | alangis [at] ideaexchange [dot] org
Saša Rajšić | Art Installation Technician | Queen's Square | X117 | srajsic [at] ideaexchange [dot] org
Laura Fedynyszyn | Collection Management Assistant | Queen's Square | X185 | lfedynyszyn [at] ideaexchange [dot] org

Family Day
Monday, February 20 - Closed (Hespeler OPEN 12-4)
Good Friday
Friday, April 14
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 16
Victoria Day
Monday, May 22
Canada Day
Saturday, July 1
Civic Holiday
Monday, August 7
Labour Day
Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving
Sunday, October 8-Monday, October 9
Christmas
Sunday, December 24-Tuesday, December 26
New Year's Eve
Sunday, December 31, 2017 (early closing at 4:30)
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
 

Funders

City of Cambridge Canada Council for the Arts Ontario Arts Council