programs + events banner

Cambridge Comic Arts Festival

Share
When:
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 10:00am – 4:00pm
Where:
Queen's Square
1 North Square, Cambridge, ON
See Map: Google Maps

Description:

Join Idea Exchange to celebrate the 2017 Cambridge Comic Arts Festival – a full day of free activities and displays designed for comic lovers of all ages.

For more information, visit ideaexchange.org/ccaf.

Participants 2017: 

Graham Misiurak, http://Duskleaf.com

StudioComix Press Inc.,    http://www.studiocomix.com/

Cosplayers

Andre Campbell, http://www.andrecampbell.ca

retro rocket comics,    http://www.retrorocketcomics.com/

Andrew Hahn

Gerhard, http://gerhardart.com/

Darryl Etheridge, http://theccba.ca/

Jason Stewart, http://www.wegotthegeek.com

Aron West, https://www.elzra.com/

Mary Huang, http://www.humangray.com

Paul McKellar, http://zanazac.deviantart.com

Rina Rozsas, http://www.chalkfullofdreams.com

Stephany Lein, http://www.jupe.ca

Christopher Chamberlain,    http://www.manyfacesart.com

Craig Ferguson, wolfen_r [at] hotmail [dot] com

Joe Nittoly, http://joe.nittoly.ca

Ricky Lima

Ed Leung, https://sam-noir.tumblr.com

Richard Fox/Twisted Soul Creations,    http://twistedcreationstudi.deviantart.com/

Vinny Thompson & Gill Paillé

Chris Barnes

Jason Ward

Kyle Barnett

Ron Kasman, http://ronkasman.tumblr.com

James Bambury, http://www.spaceboxcomic.com

Sarah WaterRaven,    http://www.SarahWaterRaven.com

Kit Daven, http://www.kitdaven.com

Jeannie Fong, http://jfgarrard.com

Jen Frankel, http://www.jenfrankel.com

Sean Chappell, http://www.seanchappell.com

Timothy Carter,    https://timothycarterauthor.wordpress.com/

Dino Caruso, http://carusocomics.com

Siofra Cleere, https://tapastic.com/series/Deviant1

William Byrne

Ken Valles

Luanga Lue Nuwame,    https://www.youtube.com/user/Homemadegameguru

Becka Kinzie, http://thebecka.com

Sabrina Scalarini, http://www.icephoenixart.com

Kaitlin Uzbalis,    https://www.youtube.com/user/MissPiika

Ashley Delacruz,    https://www.instagram.com/ashreedelacruz/?hl=en

Kerri Mercer, http://blackorchidsew.etsy.com

Ages:
All Ages
Cost:

Free

Contact:

For more information, call 519.621.0460 or ask us online.

Cambridge Comic Arts Festival

Domino's Pizza