reading + entertainment banner

Recommended Reads

Award Winners

bookimage
Select your next book from the very best of literary fiction and nonfiction.


see more >

 

Staff Favourites

 

Recommendations by Topic

We are always looking for books we think you will enjoy. Here are our recommendations on popular topics. Don't see your favourite topic? Contact us. We can help.

 

Novelist

Novelist
Novelist

Looking for a good book to read? Find fiction and nonfiction book reviews, plot summaries, series titles, book discussion guides, reading suggestions and book award winners.

 

Reviews

Fiction Reviews

bookimage
Bowen, Kelly
Duke of my heart Review
If you read a lot of regency romance, it can all start to sound the same. Not so with a Kelly Bowen... read more

Read more reviews >
NonFiction Reviews

bookimage
Thompson, Derek
Hit makers Review
Fans of Malcolm Gladwell and Adam Grant will love this book! Hit Makers looks at the phenomenon of... read more

Read more reviews >