art galleries banner

Contact

 

Queen's Square
1 North Square
Cambridge, ON  N1S 2K6
See Map: Google Maps
Phone 519.621.0460
Fax 519.621.2080
Email
Hours
Open Hours (limited services):
Monday to Thursday 9:30 to 8:30
Friday and Saturday 9:30 to 5:30
Sunday 1:00 to 5:00

Preston
435 King Street East
Cambridge, ON  N3H 3N1
See Map: Google Maps
Phone 519.653.3632
Email
Hours
Open Hours (limited services):
Monday to Thursday 10:00 to 8:30
Friday 10:00 to 5:30
Saturday 9:30 to 5:30
Sunday 1:00 to 5:00

 

Marcie Bronson | Director and Curator, Cambridge Art Galleries | Queen's Square | X129 | mbronson [at] ideaexchange.org
Matthew Tegel | Exhibition Coordinator | Queen's Square | X117 | mtegel [at] ideaexchange.org
Robert Thody | Education Officer | Queen's Square | X128 | rthody [at] ideaexchange.org
Karly Boileau | Gallery Assistant | Queen's Square | X160 | kboileau [at] ideaexchange.org
 

Family Day
Monday, February 15
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 4
Victoria Day
Monday, May 24
Canada Day
Thursday, July 1
Civic Holiday
Monday, August 2
Labour Day
Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving
Sunday, October 10-Monday, October 11
Christmas
Friday, December 24-Tuesday, December 28
New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021 (early closing at 4:30)
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
 

Funders

City of Cambridge Canada Council for the Arts Ontario Arts Council