art galleries banner

Contact

 

Queen's Square
1 North Square
Cambridge, ON  N1S 2K6
See Map: Google Maps
Phone 519.621.0460
Fax 519.621.2080
Email
Hours
Monday to Thursday 9:30 to 8:30
Friday and Saturday 9:30 to 5:30
Sunday 1:00 to 5:00
Closed Sundays May 20 thru Sep 2

Design at Riverside
7 Melville Street S
Cambridge, ON  N1S 2H4
See Map: Google Maps
Phone 519.621.0460
Email
Hours
Monday to Friday 12:00 to 5:00
Saturday 10:00 to 12:30, 1:00 to 4:00
Sunday 1:00 to 4:00
Closed Sundays May 20 thru Sep 2

Preston
435 King Street East
Cambridge, ON  N3H 3N1
See Map: Google Maps
Phone 519.653.3632
Email
Hours
Monday to Thursday 10:00 to 8:30
Friday 10:00 to 5:30
Saturday 9:30 to 5:30
Sunday 1:00 to 5:00
Closed Sundays May 20 thru Sep 2
Closed July/August

 

Aidan Ware | Director, Cambridge Art Galleries | Queen's Square | X129 | aware [at] ideaexchange.org
Iga Janik | Curator | Queen's Square | X124 | ijanik [at] ideaexchange.org
Robert Thody | Education Officer | Queen's Square | X128 | rthody [at] ideaexchange.org
Cherie Fawcett | Gallery Assistant | Queen's Square | X160 | cfawcett [at] ideaexchange.org
Saša Rajšić | Exhibition Coordinator | Queen's Square | X117 | srajsic [at] ideaexchange.org

Family Day
Monday, February 19 - Closed (Hespeler OPEN 12-4)
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 1
Victoria Day
Monday, May 21
Canada Day
Monday, July 2
Civic Holiday
Monday, August 6
Labour Day
Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving
Sunday, October 7-Monday, October 8
Christmas
Monday, December 24-Wednesday, December 26
New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31, 2018 (early closing at 4:30)
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
 

Funders

City of Cambridge Canada Council for the Arts Ontario Arts Council