art galleries banner

Contact

 

Queen's Square
1 North Square
Cambridge, ON  N1S 2K6
See Map: Google Maps
Phone 519.621.0460
Fax 519.621.2080
Email
Hours
Monday to Thursday 9:30 to 8:30
Friday and Saturday 9:30 to 5:30
Sunday 1:00 to 5:00
Closed Sundays May 17 thru Sep 6

Design at Riverside
University of Waterloo School of Architecture
7 Melville Street S
Cambridge, ON  N1S 2H4
Please call for hours: 519.621.0460 ext. 157
See Map: Google Maps
Email

Preston
435 King Street East
Cambridge, ON  N3H 3N1
See Map: Google Maps
Phone 519.653.3632
Email
Hours
Monday to Thursday 10:00 to 8:30
Friday 10:00 to 5:30
Saturday 9:30 to 5:30
Sunday 1:00 to 5:00
Closed Sundays May 17 thru Sep 6
Closed July/August

 

Aidan Ware | Director, Cambridge Art Galleries | Queen's Square | X129 | aware [at] ideaexchange.org
Matthew Tegel | Exhibition Coordinator | Queen's Square | X117 | mtegel [at] ideaexchange.org
Robert Thody | Education Officer | Queen's Square | X128 | rthody [at] ideaexchange.org
Karly Boileau | Gallery Assistant | Queen's Square | X160 | kboileau [at] ideaexchange.org
 

Family Day
Monday, February 17 - Closed (Clemens Mill OPEN 12-4)
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12
Victoria Day
Monday, May 18
Canada Day
Wednesday, July 1
Civic Holiday
Monday, August 3
Labour Day
Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving
Sunday, October 11-Monday, October 12
Christmas
Thursday, December 24-Monday, December 28
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (early closing at 4:30)
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
 

Funders

City of Cambridge Canada Council for the Arts Ontario Arts Council