Preston

photo of Preston location

Location and Directions

435 King St. East, Cambridge, ON N3H 3N1
Get Directions | Transit Directions

 

About Preston

The Preston location features a public library and Cambridge Art Galleries located in the heart of the Preston Towne Centre.  Enjoy the fireplace in the winter and visit the community garden in the spring and summer.  The Seed Library and Tool Library are specialized collections unique to the Preston location.

telephone

Contact Information

Phone: 519-653-3632
Send an Email

clock

Hours of Operation

Open Hours:
Monday to Thursday 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Friday 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sunday 1:00 to 5:00 pm
Closed Sundays May 22 thru Sep 4

Accessibility and Amenities
Features
Holiday Closures
  • Family Day - Monday, February 21
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 15
  • Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 17
  • Victoria Day - Monday, May 23
  • Canada Day - Friday, July 1
  • Civic Holiday - Monday, August 1
  • Labour Day - Monday, September 5
  • Thanksgiving - Sunday, October 9-Monday, October 10
  • Christmas - Saturday, December 24-Tuesday, December 27
  • New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31, 2022 (early closing at 4:30)
  • New Year's Day - Sunday, January 1, 2023