alert triangle
There will be no public internet stations available Thursday May 30th at Idea Exchange, Hespeler.

Clemens Mill

photo of Clemens Mill location

Location and Directions

50 Saginaw Parkway, Cambridge, ON N1T 1W2
Get Directions | Transit Directions

 

About Clemens Mill

The Clemens Mill location shares space with St. Benedict Catholic Secondary School, as the first integrated high school and public community library in Ontario. This location features maker and gaming equipment as well as community greenspace, with a variety of sports and recreation equipment available to borrow from the Active Living collection. The vibrant children’s area welcomes families and showcases the Cambridge Clothing Index (Closet Stories).

As part of the “Heart of the Community” project, this growing community hub was renovated in 2018 with support from our amazing grant funders, Aviva Community Fund and the Lyle S. Hallman Foundation, as well as the Waterloo Region Catholic Schools Foundation, St. Benedict C.S.S., Idea Exchange and many community partners.

telephone

Contact Information

Phone: 519-740-6294
Send an Email

clock

Hours of Operation

Open Hours:
Monday to Thursday 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Friday 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sunday Closed*
*Closed Sundays May 19 thru Sep 1

Accessibility and Amenities
Features
Holiday Closures
  • Family Day - Monday, February 19
  • Good Friday - Friday, March 29
  • Easter Sunday - Sunday, March 31
  • Victoria Day - Monday, May 20
  • Canada Day - Monday, July 1
  • Civic Holiday - Monday, August 5
  • Labour Day - Monday, September 2
  • Thanksgiving - Sunday, October 13-Monday, October 14
  • Christmas - Tuesday, December 24-Thursday, December 26
  • New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2024 (early closing at 4:30)
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2025

idea exchange logo

1 North Square, Cambridge, ON N1S 2K6
Phone: 519-621-0460

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Youtube

chat loading...